EventsFestivalsHomeYachting & Cruises

Yachting : World Superyacht Awards 2020 to Take Place as Virtual Event

Having monitored the global impact of coronavirus and reviewed this year’s event at length, BOAT International has announced the decision to move the most esteemed awards in yachting online. 

The 15th annual edition of the World Superyacht Awards will now be hosted as a special virtual event on Friday 13 November 2020. 

The World Superyacht Awards virtual ceremony will take place at 12 pm ET / 5 pm UK / 6 pm CET on 13 November 2020, with host Natasha Kaplinsky celebrating the impressive line-up of nominees and winners. 

All nominees are encouraged to join in and host their own screening parties – a great opportunity to celebrate your achievements with all those involved in the making of these incredible vessels.

World Superyacht Awards

All ticket purchases for the Monaco event can either be moved to next year’s ceremony, taking place in September 2021, or can be canceled and fully refunded. 

The 2020 World Superyacht Awards will be Online - Yacht Harbour

press release

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: